

DEPARTMENT OF MECHANICAL ENGINEERING TEZPUR UNIVERSITY

(A Central University Established by an Act of Parliament) NAPAAM, TEZPUR – 784028

DISTRICT: SONITPUR:: ASSAM:: INDIA

F.TU/ME/10-10(V-I)/

OFFICE ORDER

The following Academic Probation Committee is constituted for the Department of Mechanical Engineering for a period of three (03) years or until further notice.

1. Prof. Tapan Kumar Gogoi

Chairperson

2. Dr. Prabin Haloi

Member

Dated: 02.09.2022

(For B.Tech. 3rd semester, B.Tech. 5th semester)

3. Dr. Zahnupriya Kalita

(For B.Tech. 7th semester, M.Tech 3rd semester)

Member

(Dr. Paragmoni Kalita)

Head

Copy for information to:

- 1. All members of the committee.
- 2. Concerned File.